Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Barbee's Freeway Ford Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (720) 650-0675.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sales Management

Mark Faricy
Senior Manager / New Car Manager
faricy@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6629

Service Management

Finance Management

Insurance Management

Sales Team

Dustin Gonzales
Senior Sales Representative / Lease and Internet Manager
dgonzales@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6647

Jordan Arnesen
Sales Representative
jarnesen@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6670

Jeff Quartuch
Sales Representative
jquartuch@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6613

Cody Roberts
Sales Representative
croberts@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6658

Shawn Tuggle
Sales Representative
stuggle@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6650

Justin Konye
Sales Representative
jkonye@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6631

Cody Hueser
Sales Representative
chueser@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6649

Staff 2

Troy Hines
Sales Representative
thines@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6651

Austin Mitchell
Sales Representative
amitchell@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6652

Parts / Service Team

Jorge Updated

Jorge Claudio
Service Advisor
jclaudio@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6669

Randall Hosier
Service Advisor
rhosier@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6619