clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Barbee's Freeway Ford Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (303) 584-6600.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sales Management

Mark Faricy
Senior Manager / New Car Manager
faricy@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6629

Reggie Robinson
Sales Manager
rrobinson@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6677

Brent Danner
Sales Manager
bdanner@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6685

Service Management

Oly Novinsky
Service Manager
onovinsky@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6616

Finance Management

Ron Garretsen
Finance Manager
rgarretsen@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6612

Kyle Shelley
Finance Manager
kshelley@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6659

Doug Lawrence
Finance Manager
dlawrence@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6628

Insurance Management

John Thompson
Insurance Manager
jthompson@freewayfordonline.com
720-650-0675

Sales Team

Dustin Gonzales
Senior Sales Representative / Lease and Internet Manager
dgonzales@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6647

720-434-5817

Jordan Arnesen
Sales Representative
jarnesen@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6670

720-434-5571

Jeff Quartuch
Sales Representative
jquartuch@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6613

720-648-1452

Cody Roberts
Sales Representative
croberts@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6658

303-522-0286

Shawn Tuggle
Sales Representative
stuggle@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6650

720-341-5067

Patrick Jones
Sales Representative
pjones@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6642

303-961-9058

Justin Konye
Sales Representative
jkonye@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6631

720-219-1486

Pierce O’Farrill
Sales Representative
POFarrill@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6645

George Hayles
Sales Representative
ghayles@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6602

720-486-4321

Tom Huffman
Sales Representative
thuffman@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6652

303-999-7853

Calvin Allen
Sales Representative
callen@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6607

303-944-7141

Caleb Lash
Sales Representative
clash@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6601

Cody Hueser
Sales Representative
chueser@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6649

Russ McKinney
Sales Representative
rmckinney@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6653

720-560-8214

Brian Graves
Sales Representative
bgraves@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6651

Parts / Service Team

Randall Hosier
Service Advisor
rhosier@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6619

Joe Porfilio
Service Advisor
jporfilio@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6614

Otis Barrett
Service Advisor
obarrett@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6615

Dave Yellin
Service Advisor
dyellin@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6694

Jorge Claudio
Service Advisor
jclaudio@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6669

Jordan Trujillo
Service Advisor
jtrujillo@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6617

Brian Sullivan
Service Advisor
bsullivan@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6621

Karissa Townsend
Service Advisor
karissa@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6613