Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Barbee's Freeway Ford Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (720) 650-0675.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sales Management

Service Management

Finance Management

Sales Team

Dustin Gonzales
Senior Sales Representative / Lease and Internet Manager
dgonzales@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6647

Jordan Arnesen
Sales Representative
jarnesen@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6670

Jeff Quartuch
Sales Representative
jquartuch@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6613

Cody Roberts
Sales Representative
croberts@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6658

Shawn Tuggle
Sales Representative
stuggle@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6650

Cody Hueser
Sales Representative
chueser@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6649

Austin Mitchell
Sales Representative
amitchell@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6652

Imageedit 3 8031202769

Darius Cole
Sales Representative
Dcole@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6600

Anthony Testa

Anthony Testa
Sales Representative
atesta@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6600

Ben Vigil

Ben Vigil
Sales Representative
bvigil@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6600

Jose Gutdel

Jose Gutierrez Delgado
Sales Representative
Jdelgado@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6605

Cristian Mendez

Cristian Mendez
Sales Representative
cmendez@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6602

Imageedit 7 4175017399

Kyle Rosencrans
Sales Representative
krosencrans@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6600