clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Barbee's Freeway Ford Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (303) 584-6600.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sales Management

Mark Faricy
Senior Manager / New Car Manager
faricy@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6629

Reggie Robinson
Sales Manager
rrobinson@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6677

Brent Danner
Sales Manager
bdanner@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6685

Service Management

Oly Novinsky
Service Manager
onovinsky@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6616

Finance Management

Ron Garretsen
Finance Manager
rgarretsen@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6612

Kyle Shelley
Finance Manager
kshelley@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6659

Doug Lawrence
Finance Manager
dlawrence@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6628

Insurance Management

John Thompson
Insurance Manager
jthompson@freewayfordonline.com
720-650-0675

Sales Team

Dustin Gonzales
Senior Sales Representative / Lease and Internet Manager
dgonzales@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6647

Jordan Arnesen
Sales Representative
jarnesen@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6670

Jeff Quartuch
Sales Representative
jquartuch@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6613

Cody Roberts
Sales Representative
croberts@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6658

303-522-0286

Shawn Tuggle
Sales Representative
stuggle@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6650

Justin Konye
Sales Representative
jkonye@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6631

Cody Hueser
Sales Representative
chueser@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6649

Brian Graves
Sales Representative
bgraves@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6651

Calvin Allen
Sales Representative
callen@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6607

303-944-7141

Tom Huffman
Sales Representative
thuffman@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6652

303-999-7853

Austin Mitchell
Sales Representative
amitchell@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6652

303-999-7853

Kaleb Bugni
Sales Representative
kbugni@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6652

303-999-7853

Ryan Werner
Sales Representative
rwerner@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6607

303-944-7141

Parts / Service Team

Joel Mendelsberg
Internet Service Advisor
jmendelsberg@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6627

Joe Porfilio
Service Advisor
jporfilio@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6614

Otis Barrett
Service Advisor
obarrett@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6615

Dave Yellin
Service Advisor
dyellin@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6694

Jorge Claudio
Service Advisor
jclaudio@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6669

Karissa Townsend
Service Advisor
karissa@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6613

Micah Peirce
Service Advisor
Mpearce@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6613

Ron Blake
Service Advisor
rblake@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6613

Randall Hosier
Service Advisor
rhosier@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6619

Troy Dickman
Service Advisor
tdickman@freewayfordonline.com
303-584-6627